A Public Thank You…

Standard

…to someone who will never see this.

Thank you, my beloved brother, for shielding me from the trial. For telling the prosecutor to absolutely not make me part of the trial. You knew our father would drag me through the mud, would possibly take me to my utter death. I’ve met a couple people recently who are being dragged through the mud and it’s horrifying. Thank you so much for protecting me. I’m 100% positive it’s part of why I’m still around to write this. You are my second hero, right after your beautiful daughter. I love you.

~Kali (Michelle to him)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

